Winter Has Passed

In Winter Has Passed, discover how God turns sorrows into joys as Diana learns the surprising ways God answers prayers. This book is for those who are looking for hope, peace, and comfort in difficult circumstances. Read Winter Has Passed and discover God’s hope of spring in your season of winter.


Winter Has Passed is the second book in the Extraordinary in the Ordinary book series.
In every unique, easy-to-read story, Diana shares about ordinary days that become extraordinary spiritual experiences. Each chapter includes Diana’s reflections on her encounters with God, as well as questions and scripture verses to encourage readers.
These short stories are great for book clubs, personal devotions, and they make a perfect gift for any occasion as they encourage the reader to see and hear the way God speaks in our everyday lives.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Winter Has Passed”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × 3 =

Winter Has Passed